Once an order has been placed in Earn, there are two cancellation options: you can either cancel the order, or you can cancel the Auto Rollover feature applied to the order.
Here's the difference between both:
Canceling an order
If you choose to cancel an order in Earn before the maturity date, the initial deposited balance will automatically and immediately be returned to your DACXI coin wallet. In such a case, no rewards will be awarded for that particular period.
Check here for instructions on how to cancel an order in Earn.
Canceling the Auto Rollover
Canceling the Auto Rollover means canceling the automatic transfer to another 1-month deposit at the maturity of your current deposit. It will not interfere with the rewards of the respective order or with its release date.
If canceled, the initial deposited balance will remain in Earn until the end of the 1-month period. Once the 1-month period is over, the balance deposited and the reward will be automatically allocated to your DACXI coin wallet.
Check here for instructions on how to cancel the Auto Rollover in an order.